Notification letter / 2026
12301253 data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
The alphanumeric corporate designation of 12301253 suggests an entity operating within a specialized sector or functioning as a holding structure for corporate operations, technology platforms, or specialized services that routinely aggregate large volumes of sensitive, personally identifiable infor Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- 12301253
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2026-07-06
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-08-21
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Date of Birth
- Mailing Address
- Email Address
- Financial Account Number
- Government ID Number
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2026-07-06
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW