Notification letter / 2026

462135007 data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

The corporate identifier 462135007 points directly to an enterprise operating within the complex landscape of financial services, third-party administration, or corporate payroll and wealth management. Entities of this nature occupy a critical nexus in the modern economy, managing vast flows of capi Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
462135007
State / scope
Indiana
Incident
2025-03-02
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-04-27
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Social Security Number
  • Date of Birth
  • Financial Account Number
  • Routing Number
  • Wage and Compensation Information
  • Tax Return Information
  • Direct Deposit Account Details
  • Mailing Address

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

Quick answers from the record

When did the incident happen
2025-03-02
How many people were affected
Not stated
What is the current status of the record
Investigation Open
Is there a payment or claim deadline
Not stated

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

Upload your notification letter Optional but helpful

Phone photo works great · JPG, PNG, PDF · Max 2 MB

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.