Notification letter / 2026

514113641 data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

The corporate identifier 514113641 points to an entity operating within the financial services, fintech, or specialized financial processing sector. Organizations of this nature occupy a critical space in the modern economy, managing sensitive financial infrastructure, investment portfolios, lending Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
514113641
State / scope
Indiana
Incident
2026-01-13
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-03-26
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Social Security Number
  • Financial Account Number
  • Date of Birth
  • Routing Number
  • Policy Number
  • Credit Score Information
  • Transaction History

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

Quick answers from the record

When did the incident happen
2026-01-13
How many people were affected
Not stated
What is the current status of the record
Investigation Open
Is there a payment or claim deadline
Not stated

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

Upload your notification letter Optional but helpful

Phone photo works great · JPG, PNG, PDF · Max 2 MB

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.