Notification letter / 2026

629Kruggel Lawton & Co LLC data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

Kruggel Lawton & Co LLC operates as a prominent professional services firm, specializing in comprehensive accounting, tax planning, auditing, and financial consulting. Because of the nature of its business, the firm serves a vast portfolio of corporate and individual clients, requiring the collectio Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
629Kruggel Lawton & Co LLC
State / scope
Indiana
Incident
2026-01-19
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-04-06
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Social Security Number
  • Date of Birth
  • Wage and Compensation Information
  • Tax Return Information
  • Direct Deposit Account Details
  • Financial Account Number
  • Home Address

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

Quick answers from the record

When did the incident happen
2026-01-19
How many people were affected
Not stated
What is the current status of the record
Investigation Open
Is there a payment or claim deadline
Not stated

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

Upload your notification letter Optional but helpful

Phone photo works great · JPG, PNG, PDF · Max 2 MB

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.