Notification letter / 2026
645Laurel Eye Clinic data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
645Laurel Eye Clinic operates as a specialized medical provider dedicated to comprehensive ophthalmological and optometric care, serving patients throughout Indiana. As a specialized healthcare practice, the clinic collects, processes, and maintains an extensive volume of highly sensitive patient in Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- 645Laurel Eye Clinic
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2025-01-26
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-04-22
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Date of Birth
- Social Security Number
- Medical Record Number
- Health Insurance ID Number
- Diagnosis and Treatment Information
- Prescription Information
- Provider and Treatment Dates
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2025-01-26
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW