Notification letter / 2026
67974 data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Operating as a specialized regional medical practice and healthcare provider, 67974 routinely collects, manages, and stores a vast repository of highly sensitive patient information. Because of the critical nature of its operations, the organization maintains detailed electronic health records, diag Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- 67974
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2025-12-08
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-04-28
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Date of Birth
- Social Security Number
- Medical Record Number
- Health Insurance ID Number
- Diagnosis and Treatment Information
- Prescription Information
- Provider and Treatment Dates
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2025-12-08
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW