Notification letter / 2026
694Mainstreet Credit Union data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
694Mainstreet Credit Union functions as a community-focused financial cooperative, providing essential banking services such as savings accounts, checking accounts, residential mortgages, auto loans, and commercial credit lines to members throughout Indiana. Because credit unions operate as member-o Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- 694Mainstreet Credit Union
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2026-01-12
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-05-04
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Financial Account Number
- Date of Birth
- Routing Number
- Credit Score Information
- Transaction History
- Mailing Address
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2026-01-12
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW