Notification letter / 2026
Johnson-Peltier Electric, Inc. data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Johnson-Peltier Electric, Inc. operates as a prominent electrical contracting and engineering firm, specializing in large-scale commercial, industrial, and infrastructure projects across California and the broader Western United States. Because of the nature of its enterprise-level operations, the c Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Johnson-Peltier Electric, Inc.
- State / scope
- California
- Incident
- 2026-03-10
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-05-28
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Date of Birth
- Wage and Compensation Information
- Tax Return Information
- Direct Deposit Account Details
- Home Address
- Phone Number
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW