Notification letter / 2026

Joyce Manufacturing Co & Joyce Factory Direct LLC data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

Joyce Manufacturing Co and Joyce Factory Direct LLC operate at the intersection of heavy manufacturing, direct-to-consumer sales, and specialized home improvement contracting. As prominent manufacturers and direct installers of custom sunrooms, windows, and patio systems, these interconnected entiti Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
Joyce Manufacturing Co & Joyce Factory Direct LLC
State / scope
Indiana
Incident
2026-01-18
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-04-21
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Social Security Number
  • Date of Birth
  • Mailing Address
  • Financial Account Number
  • Payment Card Information
  • Wage and Compensation Information
  • Tax Return Information
  • Direct Deposit Account Details

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.