Notification letter / 2026
Karl Auto Group data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Karl Auto Group is a prominent automotive dealership network operating multiple franchise locations across Iowa, specializing in vehicle sales, financing, leasing, maintenance, and automotive repair services. Because modern auto dealerships operate as comprehensive financial and service hubs, they r Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Karl Auto Group
- State / scope
- Iowa
- Incident
- Not stated
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-06-02
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Date of Birth
- Driver's License Number
- Mailing Address
- Financial Account and Loan Information
- Credit Score and Credit History
- Phone Number and Email Address
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW