Notification letter / 2026
KH Credit Union data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
KH Credit Union operates as a member-owned financial cooperative, providing essential banking services, consumer loans, mortgages, and wealth management products to communities across Indiana. Because credit unions function as depository institutions entrusted with their members' capital, they routi Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- KH Credit Union
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2025-04-09
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-06-16
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Financial Account Number
- Date of Birth
- Routing Number
- Home Address
- Phone Number
- Credit Score Information
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW