Notification letter / 2026
Man Group data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Man Group operates as a prominent global active investment management firm, delivering alternative investment products, long-only strategies, and customized client solutions to institutional investors, high-net-worth individuals, and pension funds worldwide. Because of its core operations in sophist Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Man Group
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2026-03-28
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-09-23
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Date of Birth
- Financial Account Number
- Routing Number
- Tax Identification Number
- Investment Portfolio Records
- Home Address
- Email Address
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2026-03-28
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW