Notification letter / 2026
Oklahoma City University data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Oklahoma City University is a private institution of higher education that serves thousands of undergraduate and graduate students, employing hundreds of faculty members, administrative staff, and academic professionals. Operating as a comprehensive university, the institution routinely collects, pr Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Oklahoma City University
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2026-02-05
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-06-18
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Date of Birth
- Social Security Number
- Student ID Number
- Parent or Guardian Information
- Financial Aid Records
- Transcript and Academic Records
- Home Address
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW