Notification letter / 2026
Point Park University data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Point Park University operates as a prominent higher education institution, providing comprehensive academic degree programs, campus housing, financial aid administration, and student support services. In the normal course of operations, universities of this size accumulate and maintain vast reposit Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Point Park University
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2025-09-19
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-09-02
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Date of Birth
- Social Security Number
- Student ID Number
- Financial Aid Records
- Transcript and Academic Records
- Parent or Guardian Information
- Direct Deposit Account Details
- Home Address
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2025-09-19
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW