Notification letter / 2026
Spicer Olin & Associates P.C. data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
The name 3Spicer Olin & Associates P.C. strongly indicates a professional services firm, specifically operating within the legal or accounting sector. Law firms, accounting practices, and professional consultancies routinely handle an immense volume of deeply sensitive information on behalf of corpo Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Spicer Olin & Associates P.C.
- State / scope
- Indiana
- Incident
- 2026-01-21
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-08-03
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Date of Birth
- Tax Return Information
- Financial Account Details
- Home Address
- Email Address
- Phone Number
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2026-01-21
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW