Notification letter / 2026

Sprague and Jackson data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

Sprague and Jackson operates as a prominent professional services entity—functioning as a regional law firm and corporate consultancy—entrusted with vast quantities of highly sensitive, confidential information. Because of the nature of legal and corporate advisory work, Sprague and Jackson routinel Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
Sprague and Jackson
State / scope
Vermont
Incident
Not stated
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-05-26
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Social Security Number
  • Date of Birth
  • Home Address
  • Tax Return Information
  • Wage and Compensation Information
  • Direct Deposit Account Details
  • Telephone Number and Email Address

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.