Notification letter / 2026
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP is a prominent, global law firm handling high-stakes corporate, regulatory, and litigation matters for corporate clients, high-net-worth individuals, and governmental entities. Because of the nature of modern legal practice, the firm routinely collects, analyzes, and ret Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.
Notice facts
- Company
- Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
- State / scope
- Texas
- Incident
- 2026-09-25
- Records affected
- Not stated
- Current status
- Investigation Open
- Filing source
- 2026-10-12
- Payment / claim deadline
- Not stated
Information involved
Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:
- Full Name
- Social Security Number
- Date of Birth
- Home Address
- Financial Account Details
- Tax Return Information
- Wage and Compensation Records
- Confidential Employment Records
What this notice means
The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.
What it does not tell you
It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.
Quick answers from the record
- When did the incident happen
- 2026-09-25
- How many people were affected
- Not stated
- What is the current status of the record
- Investigation Open
- Is there a payment or claim deadline
- Not stated
07 / PERSONAL REVIEW