Notification letter / 2026

St. James Place of Baton Rouge data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

St. James Place of Baton Rouge operates as a senior living and elder care community, providing residential living, assisted living, memory care, and comprehensive skilled nursing services. Because of the comprehensive nature of continuing care retirement communities, the organization maintains deep Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
St. James Place of Baton Rouge
State / scope
New Hampshire
Incident
Not stated
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-05-06
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Date of Birth
  • Social Security Number
  • Medical Record Number
  • Health Insurance ID Number
  • Diagnosis and Treatment Information
  • Residential Address
  • Phone Number

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.