Notification letter / 2026

The Estée Lauder Companies (Oracle) data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

As a global titan in the prestige beauty and cosmetics sector, The Estée Lauder Companies manufactures, markets, and sells a vast portfolio of high-end skincare, makeup, fragrance, and hair care products worldwide. To support its expansive direct-to-consumer e-commerce operations, loyalty programs, Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
The Estée Lauder Companies (Oracle)
State / scope
Washington
Incident
Not stated
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-07-17
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Email Address
  • Mailing Address
  • Password or Credential Hash
  • Purchase and Order History
  • Payment Card Information
  • Phone Number
  • Loyalty Account Details

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.