Notification letter / 2026

THE UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT CHICAGO COLLEGE OF PHARMACY data breach notification letter: what it says and what comes next.

The University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy is a premier academic, clinical research, and patient care institution operating at the intersection of higher education and advanced healthcare. As a leading pharmacy school and academic health enterprise, the institution maintains extensive Use the original notice below for the complete terms and context.

Notice facts

Company
THE UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT CHICAGO COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
State / scope
Illinois
Incident
Not stated
Records affected
Not stated
Current status
Investigation Open
Filing source
2026-03-26
Payment / claim deadline
Not stated

Information involved

Information the notice or settlement record says may have been involved:

  • Full Name
  • Date of Birth
  • Social Security Number
  • Medical Record Number
  • Prescription Information
  • Health Insurance ID Number
  • Student ID Number
  • Financial Aid Records

What this notice means

The letter connects the company, incident date, and categories of information listed in this public record. It confirms you are included in a notified group; it does not decide anything about you personally.

What it does not tell you

It does not determine eligibility, predict an outcome, or replace legal advice. A notice is not a promise of payment or representation. Confirm every date and instruction on the official document.

07 / PERSONAL REVIEW

Get your questions in writing.

This form collects information for review purposes only. Nothing here is legal advice. Do not include passwords, government ID numbers, financial account numbers, or other sensitive information.